Download Gujarat Mantrimandal List PDF 2022

By | January 12, 2022

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા ➙

ક્લિક કરો

Download Gujarat Mantrimandal List PDF 2022 in Gujarati and English languages from the official website or directly download Gujarat New Minister List 2022 PDF from the link given below. As you must be aware of Gujarat Cabinet Reshuffle 2021. Here in this article, check the full list of ministers and their portfolios in CM Bhupendra Singh Patel’s new cabinet. ગુજરાત મંત્રી મંડળ 2022

Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel today inducted his new council of ministers. The new ministers were administered oath by Gujarat Governor Acharya Devvrat. Patel (59), a first-time MLA from Ahmedabad, took over as the new Gujarat chief minister on Monday after the sudden resignation of Vijay Rupani on 11 September 2021. Patel has inducted 24 ministers in his cabinet including two women. In an unprecedented move, no ministers in the previous cabinet have been retained and an all-new cabinet was sworn in today.

Gujarat Mantrimandal List 2022 in Gujarati PDF

In the below section, check the ગુજરાત મંત્રીમંડળ 2022 pdf – Gujarat Na Mantri 2022 name with photo list. The new 24-member council of ministers of CM Bhupendra Patel that includes 10 Cabinet Ministers, 5 Ministers of State with Independent Charge, and 9 Ministers of State took the oath of office, administered by the Governor Shri Acharya Devvrat, at Raj Bhavan in Gandhinagar. While there are 10 Cabinet ministers, 14 ministers of state have been inducted into the council of ministers taking the total to 25 including the chief minister.

Gujarat New Minister List 2022 PDF Download

Name of PDFGujarat Mantrimandal List 2022 PDF
In Gujaratiગુજરાત મંત્રીમંડળ 2022 pdf
LanguageEnglish/ ગુજરાતી/ हिंदी
Number of Pages02
Size of PDF0.66
Source Website
Download LinkDownload Here
Categoryગુજરાત મંત્રીમંડળ 2022

Gujarat Mantrimandal 2022 Details PDF

Here check the full list of Gujarat New Cabinet Ministers 2022 along with Shikshan Mantri Name List, Urja Mantri, Health Minister, Education. Also, Check CMO Gujarat Contact Number and Email ID.

  • Chief Minister: Shri Bhupendra Patel
  • Email ID: /
  • Phone: (Office) 23232611 / 23232613 / 23250073 / 23250074
  • Fax Number: 23222101
  • Residential Address: Bungalow No-26, Minister’s Residence Complex, Sector-20, Gandhinagar-382022
  • Office/ Block/ Floor: Swarnim Sankul-1, 3rd Floor, Sachivalay, Sector-10, Gandhinagar-382010

Gujarat – New Cabinet Ministers List

  • Bhupendra Patel => Chief Minister, Home, Urban Development, General Administration, Information and Broadcast, Industries, Mines and Minerals, Capital Projects, Narmada, and ports among others
  • Rajendra Trivedi => Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs, Revenue, Law and Justice
  • Jitendra Vaghani => Education
  • Rishikesh Patel => Health and family welfare, medical education, water resources, and water supply
  • Purneshkumar Ishwarlal Modi => Roads and building, transport, civil aviation, tourism, and pilgrimage development
  • Raghavji Patel => Agriculture and animal husbandry
  • Arjun Singh Chauhan => Rural development and rural housing
  • Kanubhai Mohanlal Desai => Finance, Energy, and Petrochemicals
  • Kiritsinh Rana => Environment, climate change, and printing and stationery departments
  • Naresh Patel => Tribal Development and food and civil supply
  • Pradip Parmar => Social justice and empowerment

ગુજરાત મંત્રીમંડળ 2022 pdf – Ministers of State

  1. Harsh Sanghavi => MoS Home, disaster management and police housing, independent charge as MoS of sports, youth and cultural activities, NRI, excise and prohibition, border security, and prisons
  2. Jagdish Ishwarbhai => Cottage industries, cooperation, salt industry, and protocol. he will also handle industries, forest and environment, climate change and printing and stationery
  3. Brijesh Merja => Independent charge- Labour and Employment, Panchayats, rural development, and rural housing
  4. Jitu Chaudhary => Fisheries (independent charge), Narmada, water resources, and water supply
  5. Manisha Vakil => Independent charge- women and child development, social justice and empowerment
  6. Mukesh Patel => Agriculture and energy and petrochemicals
  7. Nimishaben Suthar => Tribal development, health, and family welfare, and medical education
  8. Arvindbhai Gordhanbhai Raiyani => Transport, Civil aviation, tourism, and pilgrimage development
  9. Kuber Dindor => Higher and technical education, legislative and parliamentary affairs
  10. Kirti Singh Vaghela => Primary, secondary and adult education
  11. Gajendra Singh Parmar => Food and civil supply
  12. Raghavbhai Makwana => Social justice and empowerment
  13. Vinod Moradiya => Urban development and urban housing
  14. Devabhai Malav => Animal husbandry

Note – Nimaben Bhaveshbhai Acharya has been made Gujarat Assembly Speaker after Rajendra Trivedi resigned from the post and was inducted into the new cabinet.

Gujarat Minister List 2022 PDF in Hindi

गुजरात के 17वें मुख्यमंत्री के रूप में “भूपेंद्र पटेल” ने 13 सितंबर 2022 को गांधीनगर में मुख्यमंत्री के रूप शपत ली। जिसके बाद, गुजरात सरकार के नए मंत्र‍िमंडल का शपथग्रहण 16 सितंबर 2022 को गया है। अब Gujarat Cabinet में मंत्रियों को अलग-अलग पद व विभाग मिल गए है। यहाँ हम आपको गुजरात मंत्रिमंडल लिस्ट 2022 पीडीएफ फाइल डाउनलोड लिंक प्रदान कर रहे हैं। ગુજરાત મંત્રીમંડળ યાદી 2022 ડાઉનલોડ કરો लिंक आपको ऊपर बॉक्स में मिल जाएगा।

ગુજરાત મંત્રીમંડળ 2022 (Cabinet Ministers)

  1. Jitu Vaghani
  2. Purnesh Modi
  3. Hrishikesh Patel
  4. Raghavji Patel
  5. Kanubhai Desai
  6. Kirit Singh Rana
  7. Naresh Patel
  8. Pradeep Patel
  9. Arjun Singh Chauhan
  10. Brijesh Merja
  11. Manisha Vakil
  12. (List to be updated)

गुजरात की नई कैबिनेट लिस्ट इन हिंदी

  • राजेंद्र त्रिवेदी
  • जितेंद्र वघानी
  • ऋषिकेश पटेल
  • पूर्णश कुमार मोदी
  • राघव पटेल
  • उदय सिंह चव्हाण
  • मोहनलाल देसाई
  • किरीट राणा
  • गणेश पटेल
  • प्रदीप परमार
  • हर्ष सांघवी
  • जगदीश ईश्वर
  • बृजेश मेरजा
  • जीतू चौधरी
  • मनीषा वकील
  • मुकेश पटेल
  • निमिषा बेन
  • अरविंद रैयाणी
  • कुबेर ढिंडोर
  • कीर्ति वाघेला

नए मंत्रिमंडल जातिगत आधारित

  • पटेल => 08
  • क्षत्रिय =>0 2
  • OBC => 06
  • SC => 02
  • ST => 03
  • जैन => 01

नए मंत्रिमंडल क्षेत्रीय आधार पर

  • सौराष्ट्र => 08
  • उत्तर गुजरात => 03
  • दक्षिण गुजरात => 07
  • मध्यगुजरात => 06

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *