Election Results 2022 BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, AAP MLAs List State wise

Elections in the five states of India are concluded and the election results in 2022 are to be announced today. Many political parties along with the population of India will be watching the mandate given by the voters. Election results 2022 will be released for each seat and counting for individual seats will be shown … Read more

results.eci.gov.in Assembly Election Result 2022

results.eci.gov.in Various opinion polls have been released for the state Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Goa. It brings together all the major opinion polls results across the five states to give you an idea of how citizens in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Manipur, and Goa Election Result 2022 feel about the … Read more

UP Election Result 2022 LIVE

UP Election Result 2022 LIVE: assembly election result 2022 state wise vidhan sabha seats counting live update’s check here finally, in Uttar Pradesh, all seven voting phases have been completed on 7 March 2022. so, the wait for the up election result 2022 is over.you will be able to know the ruling party’s name for … Read more

Goa Election Result 2022 Opinion & Exit Polls, Live Counting, Prediction

If you want to get all the information about Goa Election Result 2022 then read our article till the end. Because in our article you will be told that when the result of this election will be released. Along with this, opinions will also be told about all the polls. Apart from this, complete information … Read more

Manipur Election Result 2022 Opinion & Exit polls, Live Counting, Prediction

Manipur Election Result 2022 is tentatively scheduled to be announced on 10th February 2022 officially by the Manipur State Election Commission. Manipur Legislative Assembly Election has already taken place on the scheduled dates. Now, the citizens as well as representatives are waiting for the Manipur Assembly Election Result 2022. Through this writing you are going … Read more

Who will be the CM in Punjab, Uttarakhand, UP, Goa, Manipur?

Who will be the CM? In four of the five states where elections took place between February and March, the polls between February and March went to the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) – Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa, and Goa Manipur – while the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has stolen Punjab from the opposition. In all … Read more

Assembly Election Result 2022 State wise Vidhan Sabha seats counting

On March 10, Uttar Pradesh had its first election, followed by Uttarakhand, Goa, and Manipur in seven phases. As of February 10, the elections started in UP and it was in phase one, according to Chief Election Commissioner Sushil Chandra. There would be seven phases in Manipur, Punjab, Uttarakhand, and Goa would start with phase … Read more

UP Election Result 2022 Date यूपी विधान सभा चुनाव 2022 का रिजल्ट कब आएगा ? यहां देखे

UP Election Result 2022 Date & Time In Hindi – Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2022 ka Result Kab aayega ? – UP Assembly Election Result 2022 for 403 Vidhan Sabha Seats will be announced on 10th March 2022. UP Election 2022 Live Vote counting for all seats will be starts from 8 AM in … Read more