Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2022

 Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2022

The counting of votes for the 8th Gujarat Assembly by-election is scheduled for tomorrow. Counting will take place at a total of 25 counting centers for 8 seats in the by-elections. There will be 2 – 2 counting centers for 7 assembly seats, while there will be 3 counting centers for Limbdi seat. Ballot papers will be counted at one counting center per eighth seat of the Legislative Assembly. Counting of votes will be conducted on a total of 97 tables for 8 assemblies.
ગુજરાત વિધાનસભાની ચૂંટણી રિઝલ્ટ
Votes will be counted by thermal scanning, masks and social distance at each polling station. The monitor display will be turned off so that the agent does not get in trouble due to the social distance per table. A medical team will be available at each counting center. A staff of 320 will be present at the counting centers.

Where will the count be in how many rounds?

  1. Abdasa 30 rounds
  2. Limbdi 42 rounds
  3. Morbi 34 rounds
  4. Dhari 29 rounds
  5. GadhDa 27 rounds
  6. kaprada 27 rounds
  7. Karjan 28 rounds
  8. Dang 36 rounds
Voting for the by-election (By Election 2020) was held on November 3 in eight assembly seats in Gujarat on Tuesday. For the first time in the Coronavirus, voting was held with this mask and social distance. The fate of a total of 81 candidates, including BJP-Congress in eight seats, has been sealed in the EVM. Along with the results of the Bihar Assembly elections, i.e. on November 10, the results of the Gujarat by-elections will also come on Tuesday.

ગુજરાત વિધાનસભા ચુંટણી પરિણામ જોવા માટે અગત્યની લીંક: 


Election કમીશનની ઓફીસીયલ સાઇટ પર રીઝલ્ટ અહિંથી જુઓ

By-elections were held between Morbi, Gadha, Dhari, Kaprada, Abadsa, Limbdi, Karjan and Dang constituencies.

By-elections were held on November 3 in eight seats::

By-elections were held on November 3 in eight assembly constituencies in Abadsa, Morbi, Dhari, Gadha, Limmadi, Karjan, Kaprada and Dang. All these meetings were aggressively campaigned by the BJP. All the meetings were held by the team of state president CR Patil and the network of local organizations was strengthened. Tomorrow, October 10, is the first stage of Patil’s examination.

Possibility of slight delay in counting of votes: Officer

State Chief Electoral Officer S. Muralikrishna said there is a norm of 1,500 voters at a single polling station at a time. This time the ratio has been increased to 1 thousand voters due to the Kovid guideline. So the number of EVMs has also increased and the tables and rounds have been arranged accordingly. Which is likely to cause a slight delay in the counting of votes.

Votes will be counted by a total of 320 employees

EVM machines have been set up by the Election Commission in the Strong Room above 8 counting centers amidst three layer security system. The counting of votes will begin at 8 p.m. Counting will be done on 97 tables in 25 compartments above 8 centers. Votes will be counted by a total of 320 employees. The first postal ballot will be counted which will last about half an hour. The EVM will then be counted and then the random count of the VVpet slips will be done. Candidates entering the counting center, their agents, staff and all will be temperature checked by thermal gun.

Leave a Comment

ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો