CSK Team 2023 IPL Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures

There is a retention list for the IPL 2023, with most clubs retaining four players, the maximum permitted by the governing body. Dhoni, Jadeja, Gaikwad, and Ali have been owned by CSK Team for the IPL 2023 season. To learn more, read the article. CSK Team 2023 The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) have released their … Read more